Successful Searches of 2015

Dr. Daniel Corr, President, Arizona Western College, AZ

Dr. Laurie Borowicz, President, Kishwaukee College, IL

Dr. Kristine Strickland, Chancellor, Fletcher Technical Community College, LCTCS, LA

Dr. Celia Esposito-Noy, Superintendent/President, Solano Community College, CA

Dr. Colleen Smith, President, Coconino Community College, AZ

Dr. Judith Miner, Chancellor, Foothill-De Anza Community College District, CA

Dr. Sheila Ruhland, President, Tacoma Community College, WA

Dr. Leah Bornstein, President, Aims Community College, CO

Dr. Jimmie Bruce, President, Eastern Gateway Community College, OH

Dr. Rick Bateman, Chancellor, Bossier Parish Community College, LCTCS, LA

Dr. Betty Young, President, Hocking College, OH

Dr. Kenneth Urban, President, West Shore Community College, MI

Dr. Mary Hensley, President, Blinn College, TX

Dr. Lawrence Galizio, President & CEO, Community College League of California, CA

Dr. Karen Stout, President & CEO, Achieving the Dream, MD

Dr. Rebecca Corbin, President & CEO, National Association for Community College Entrepreneurship, MA

Dr. Cynthia Hess, Senior Vice President & Chief Academic Officer, Tulsa Community College, OK