Successful Placements of 2020

Dr. L. Dean Fisher, President
College of Southern Idaho, ID

Real Education. Real Results.Michael Berndt, President
Dakota County Technical College & Inver Hills Community College, MN

Gomez- EMCCDr. Manuel Gomez, Vice President of Academic Affairs
Estrella Mountain Community College, AZ
 LynnNeault_4997Dr. Lynn Neault, Chancellor 
Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District, CA

Lisa Avery
Dr. Lisa Avery, President
Linn-Benton Community College, OR

Green - NorcoDr. Monica Green, President
Norco College, Riverside Community College District, CA

Dr. Joel Welch, President
Western Piedmont Community College, NC