Successful Placements of 2018

Dr. Koffi Akakpo, President
Bluegrass Community & Technical College, KCTCS, KY

Dr. Timothy Alvarez, President
Otero Junior College, CO

Idaho - Aman Headshot 11-08-17.jpg 
Dr. Rick Aman, President 
College of Eastern Idaho, ID
SEARK - Bloomberg_Steven091616-1.jpg 
Steven Bloomberg, President 
Southeast Arkansas College (SEARK), AR 

Dr. Estella Castillo-Garrison, Vice President of Academic Affairs 
Northern Wyoming Community College District, WY 

Horan Photo
Dr. Kevin Horan, President
Crafton Hills College, CA

Dr. Wolde-Ab Isaac, Chancellor
Riverside Community College District, CA

Photo of Dr. Kristen Jones 
Dr. Kristen Jones, Provost for Academic and Student Affairs 
Bellevue College, WA

Dr. Jim Klauber, President 
Hagerstown Community College, MD 

lee headshot
Dr. Amanda Lee, President Bladen Community College, NC
slooney profile.jpg 
Dr. Susan Looney, President 
Reading Area Community College, PA 

Harvard Photo - Copy.jpg 
Brian Murphy, Vice President and Dean of Administrative Services 
Westchester Community College, NY 

Dr. Greg Peterson, President 
Chandler-Gilbert Community College, Maricopa Community Colleges, AZ 

Dr. Clayton Railey, Executive Vice President and Provost 
Prince George's Community College, MD

Dr. Christopher M. Reber, President 
Hudson County Community College, NJ 

LRhine headshot 
Dr. Lisa Rhine, President 
Yavapai College, AZ
LA Skari.jpeg 
Dr. Lisa Skari, President 
Mt. Hood Community College, OR

Nunez - Tinney_pic.jpg 
Dr. Tina Tinney, Chancellor 
Nunez Community College, LCTCS, LA

Dr. Jason Warren, President 
Henderson Community College, KCTCS, KY