Successful Placements of 2019

Bagwell - COA 
Dr. Jack Bagwell, President 
College of The Albemarle, NC

Jerry Buckley - Reedley 
Dr. Jerry Buckley, President 
Reedley College, State Center Community College District, CA 

Clarke - GTCC 
Dr. Anthony Clarke, President 
Guilford Technical Community College, NC

Todd Garnier
Todd Garnier, VP for Finance and Administration
Corning Community College, SUNY, NY

Stephanie Gray. MSU photo by Kelly Gorham 
Stephanie Gray, Dean 
Gallatin College, Montana State University, MT 

Jessica Howard - Chemeketa 
Dr. Jessica Howard, President 
Chemeketa Community College, OR

Keane - QCC.jpg 
Dr. James Keane, Vice President of Academic Affairs 
Quinsigamond Community College, MA 

Denise King
Dr. Denise King, Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Big Sandy Community & Technical College, KCTCS, KY

Kim Kuster Dale photo 
Dr. Kim Kuster Dale, President
Western Wyoming Community College, WY

Dr. Larissa Littleton-Steib, Chancellor 
Delgado Community College, LA

George McNulty - Gogebic 
Dr. George McNulty, President Gogebic Community College, MI

Mejia- Tyler Junior.jpg
Dr. Juan Mejia, President 
Tyler Junior College, TX

Dr. William Mullaney, President 
Corning Community College, SUNY, NY 

Murabito - NCCC.jpg 
Dr. William Murabito, President
Niagara County Community College, SUNY, NY 

Nunez - PHCC.jpg 
Dr. Steve Nunez, President 
Pennsylvania Highlands Community College, PA

Dr. Charles Nwankwo, President 
Clovis Community College, NM

Angel Reyna - Madera 
Angel Reyna, President 
Madera Community College Center, State Center Community College District, CA 

Walter Tribley - NWCCD 
Dr. Walter Tribley, President 
Northern Wyoming Community College District, WY

Villanueva - Lee.jpg 
Dr. Lynda Villanueva, President 
Lee College, TX

Williams - Nassau 
Dr. Jermaine Williams, President
Nassau Community College, SUNY, NY