Maricopa County Presidents Announced


After an exhaustive nationwide search, Maricopa County Community College District (MCCCD) announced the selection of four new College Presidents. MCCCD’s new College Presidents will be Dr. Greg Peterson at Chandler-Gilbert Community College, Dr. Teresa Leyba-Ruiz at Glendale Community College, Dr. Richard Haney at Mesa Community College and Dr. Larry Johnson, Jr. at Phoenix College.


Please read more in the district’s official announcement: